The Executive

 

 

Lori Ridley-Whyte-President

ETFO Local Ontario North East

1-705-647-4275

1-877-858-3836

etfo1south@hotmail.com

Bill Newell, Vice President

ETFO Local Ontario North East

1-705-274-2272

1-877-858-3836

etfo1north@gmail.com

NAME/POSITION WORKPLACE EMAIL
KERRI MACDONALD
TREASURER
Bertha Shaw PS
109 Powell Avenue
South Porcupine, ON
P0N 1H0
705-360-8052
Kerri.MacDonald@dsb1.ca
BRUNO DALLAIRE
Secretary
New Liskeard PS
141 Dymond Avenue, Box 159
New Liskeard, ON
P0J 1P0
705-647-7341
Bruno.Dallaire@dsb1.ca
TINA GIRARD
Executive Member
Timmins Centennial PS
545 Wilcox Street
Timmins, ON
P4N 3K5
705-264-8282
Tina.Girard@dsb1.ca
LINDSAY HODGSON
Executive Member
New Liskeard PS
141 Dymond Avenue, Box 159
New Liskeard, ON
P0J 1P0
705-647-7341
Lindsay.Hodgson@dsb1.ca
ANDREW JOHNSON
Executive Member
Central PS
23 Station Road
Kirkland Lake, ON
P2N 3H2
705-567-4030
Andrew.Johnson@dsb1.ca
Michael Sloan
Executive Member
Pinecrest PS
542 Toke Street
Timmins, ON
P4N 6W1
705-264-7972
michael.sloan@dsb1.ca
SHANNON WITTMAACK

Occasional Teachers’ President

Box 473
332228 HWY 11
Earlton ON
P0J 1E0
705-622-1490
shannonwittmaack@gmail.com